University of North Texas

Weight Room

Strength and Conditioning Information
Home View the Facility Photo Gallery Meet the Staff
Strength and Conditioning Staff


Zack Womack
Director of Strength and Conditioning
Zack.Womack@unt.edu
940-565-3657


Phil Baier
Assistant Strength and
Conditioning Coach
Phil.Baier@unt.edu


Rick Lefebvre
Assistant Strength and
Conditioning Coach
Rick.Lefebvre


Shawn Farria
Assistant Strength and
Conditioning Coach
Shawn.Farria@unt.edu
940-369-8595


Josh Woods
Assistant Strength and
Conditioning Coach
joshua.woods@unt.edu
940-565-3657


Ty Powell
Assistant Strength and
Conditioning Coach
Ty.Powell@unt.edu
940-369-7840


Lucas Lopez
Assistant Strength and
Conditioning Coach
Lucas.Lopez@unt.edu
940-369-8595


Andrew Wright
Assistant Strength and
Conditioning Coach
Andrew.Wright@unt.edu
940-565-3657


Charles Ashford
Sports Nutritionist,
Dining Services
Charles.Ashford@unt.edu