Staff Directory

Eric Capper
Director (Football)
Office: 940-565-2476
Home: 972-353-5324
Cell: 940-367-0727
Fax: 940-565-3671
Email: Eric.Capper@unt.edu

Jordan Stepp
Assistant Athletic Director (Asst. Football, Men's and Women's Golf)
Office: 940-369-8329
Cell: 805-551-8648

Fax: 940-369-7461
Email: Jordan.Stepp@unt.edu

Justin Glover
Assistant Director (Men's Basketball, Cross-Country, Track & Field)
Office: 940-369-8548
Email: Justin.Glover@unt.edu

Amy Ruggini
Assistant Director (Website, Soccer)
Office: 940-369-7980
Email: Amy.Ruggini@unt.edu

David Pyke
Director of Creative Web Design
Office: 940-369-5990
Email: David.Pyke@unt.edu

Luke Della
Communications Assistant (Women's Basketball, Tennis)
Office: 940-565-3671
Email: luke.della@unt.edu

Aaron Salazar
Communications Assistant (Volleyball, Swimming & Diving, Softball)
Office: 940-565-3671
Email: aaron.salazar@unt.edu 

Physical Address
1301 S. Bonnie Brae St.
Denton, TX 76207
Office: (940) 565-2662

Shipping Address
Use this for overnight - FED EX / UPS
1301 S. Bonnie Brae
Denton, TX 76207

Mailing Address
US Postal Service ONLY
1155 Union Circle #311397
Denton, TX 76203