Staff Directory

Eric Capper
Director (Football)
Office: 940-565-2476
Home: 972-353-5324
Cell: 940-367-0727
Fax: 940-565-3671
Email: Eric.Capper@unt.edu

Steven Bartolotta
Assistant Director (Asst. Football, Mean Green Radio Network, Men's and Women's Golf)
Office: 940-369-8329
Fax: 940-369-7461
Email: Steven.Bartolotta@unt.edu

Justin Glover
Assistant Director (Men's Basketball, Cross-Country, Track & Field)
Office: 940-369-8548
Email: Justin.Glover@unt.edu

Amy Ruggini
Assistant Director (Website, Soccer)
Office: 940-369-7980
Email: Amy.Ruggini@unt.edu

David Pyke
Director of Creative Web Design
Office: 940-369-5990
Email: David.Pyke@unt.edu

T.C. Greene
Media Relations Assistant (Volleyball, Women’s Basketball, Tennis)
Office: 940-565-3671
Email: Thomas.Greene@unt.edu

Austin Miller
Media Relations Assistant (Swimming & Diving, Softball)
Office: 940-565-3671
Email: Austin.Miller@unt.edu

Physical Address
1301 S. Bonnie Brae St.
Denton, TX 76207
Office: (940) 565-2662

Shipping Address
Use this for overnight - FED EX / UPS
1301 S. Bonnie Brae
Denton, TX 76207

Mailing Address
US Postal Service ONLY
1155 Union Circle #311397
Denton, TX 76203 

more headlines

08/22/2015 - Football

Defense Steps Up In Second Scrimmage

08/21/2015 - W. Soccer

Mean Green Soccer Wins Season Opener

Mean Green Online Store

Official Merchandise of Mean Green Athletics