Staff Directory

Eric Capper
Director
Office: 940-565-2476
Home: 972-353-5324
Cell: 940-367-0727
Fax: 940-565-3671
Email: Eric.Capper@unt.edu

Jordan Stepp
Assistant Athletic Director (football, golf)
Office: 940-369-8329
Cell: 805-551-8648
Fax: 940-369-7461
Email: Jordan.Stepp@unt.edu

Brett Gemas
Director of Creative Content
Office: 940-565-3963
Email: Brett.Gemas@unt.edu

Justin Glover
Assistant Director (men's basketball, cross country, track & field)
Office: 940-369-8548
Email: Justin.Glover@unt.edu

Luke Della
Assistant Director (women's basketball, soccer, tennis)
Office: 940-369-7980
Email: Luke.Della@unt.edu

David Pyke
Coordinator of Creative Web Design
Office: 940-369-5990
Email: David.Pyke@unt.edu

Josh Yonis
Communications Assistant (volleyball, swimming & diving, softball)
Office: 940-565-3671
Email: Josh.Yonis@unt.edu

Physical Address
1301 S. Bonnie Brae St.
Denton, TX 76207
Office: (940) 565-2662

Shipping Address
For overnight - FED EX / UPS
1301 S. Bonnie Brae
Denton, TX 76207

Mailing Address
For US Postal Service ONLY
1155 Union Circle #311397
Denton, TX 76203